Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Events

Welcome

The Texas Club is Baton Rouge’s premier live music venue. Featuring a spacious comfortable venue for our guests, country artists like Garth Brooks, George Strait, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean and most recently Chris Stapleton, have all jammed on our stage. As well many rock artists also have performed on our stage such as Allman Brothers Band, Foreigner, Styx and Kansas to name a few. Check out our Online Events Calendar to see what shows are coming up.

Designed to accommodate large crowds and major concert events, while maintaining an intimate atmosphere, The Texas Club has a unique combination that allows us to book the hottest acts in the country and keeping our customers coming back for more! We’ll See you soon!

Texas Club
Thursday Feb 22 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$25 - $200 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Friday Feb 23 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20 - $180 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Friday Mar 1 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20 - $180 Cancelled
Texas Club
Saturday Mar 2 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$31 - $224 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Friday Mar 8 9:00 pm

$15 - $160 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Saturday Mar 9 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20 - $180 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Saturday Mar 16 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20 - $180 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Saturday Mar 30 7:00 pm

Texas Club
Friday Apr 12 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20 - $180 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Saturday Apr 13 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$35 - $240 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Friday Apr 19 9:00 pm

$20 - $180 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Friday Apr 26 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20 - $180 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Friday May 3 9:00 pm

$18 - $172 Buy Tickets
Texas Club
Saturday May 4 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )

$20 - $180 Buy Tickets