Events

Welcome

The Texas Club is Baton Rouge’s premier live music venue. Featuring a spacious comfortable venue for our guests, country artists like Garth Brooks, George Strait, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean and most recently Chris Stapleton, have all jammed on our stage. As well many rock artists also have performed on our stage such as Allman Brothers Band, Foreigner, Styx and Kansas to name a few. Check out our Online Events Calendar to see what shows are coming up.

Designed to accommodate large crowds and major concert events, while maintaining an intimate atmosphere, The Texas Club has a unique combination that allows us to book the hottest acts in the country and keeping our customers coming back for more! We’ll See you soon!

The Texas Club
Thursday Oct 24 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$21.95 - $34.95 Buy Tickets
The Texas Club
Friday Oct 25 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
Wynk Welcomes
The Texas Club
Wednesday Nov 6 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
The Texas Club
Friday Nov 15 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
The Texas Club
Friday Nov 22 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
The Texas Club
Wednesday Nov 27 8:30 pm (Doors: 7:00 pm )
OUTBACK CONCERTS
The Texas Club
Friday Nov 29 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$19.00 - $54.00 Buy Tickets
The Texas Club
Friday Dec 6 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
The Texas Club
Friday Dec 13 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
The Texas Club
Friday Dec 20 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »