Events

Welcome

The Texas Club is Baton Rouge’s premier live music venue. Featuring a spacious comfortable venue for our guests, country artists like Garth Brooks, George Strait, Luke Bryan, Jason Aldean and most recently Chris Stapleton, have all jammed on our stage. As well many rock artists also have performed on our stage such as Allman Brothers Band, Foreigner, Styx and Kansas to name a few. Check out our Online Events Calendar to see what shows are coming up.

Designed to accommodate large crowds and major concert events, while maintaining an intimate atmosphere, The Texas Club has a unique combination that allows us to book the hottest acts in the country and keeping our customers coming back for more! We’ll See you soon!

The Texas Club
Saturday Dec 15 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
The Texas Club
Friday Dec 21 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
The Texas Club
Saturday Dec 22 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:30 pm )
The Texas Club
Friday Dec 28 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
The Texas Club
Saturday Dec 29 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
The Texas Club
Friday Jan 18 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
The Texas Club
Friday Jan 25 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 am )
The Texas Club
Saturday Feb 2 9:00 pm (Doors: 7:30 pm )
$15.00 - $79.00 Buy Tickets
The Texas Club
Thursday Feb 21 9:00 pm (Doors: 8:00 pm )
The Texas Club
Friday May 10 7:30 pm (Doors: 9:00 pm )
$40.50-$149.99 Buy Tickets
« Previous | Page: 1 | Next »